Thursday, June 26, 2014

New Moon in Cancer

As we move toward the new moon in Cancer on Friday, you will feel a pull toward inner nurturing. Feel the energy of the nurturing open a space where all is possible. As you allow ease to become your way, your heart and mind open to the knowledge that you are fully loved and supported always.
Take a deep breath, feel yourself ready to step forward onto your path of creative joy. Every great adventure starts with a step. Allow yourself to wander into your higher self into the "wouldn't it be nice" scenario and plant seeds from this heightened intelligence, creativity, courage and compassion into the garden of your mind.

NEW MOON IN CANCER, June 27th AUST EST 6.09pm, GMT 8.09am, PDT 1.09am. The New Moon gives you an opportunity to dive into your richness and begin anew. Feel this new moon stir your nurturing heart, come home to you, within your heart and you will then feel home everywhere. Turn inward and embrace yourself with kindness and honour as you regenerate and transform.
Allow your liquid light - the very essence of you to wash over and through you, washing away all you no longer need. Inspirations and empowerment will follow, however just for the next couple of days, rest and allow healing to rejuvenate your soul. Feel your love, Denise

 Image: Blue Ascension by Izzy Ivy's Art

No comments:

Post a Comment