Tuesday, July 9, 2013

New Moon in Cancer

NEW MOON IN CANCER, JULY 8th AUST EST 5.14pm GMT 7.14am, PDT 12.14 am.
The New Moon gives you an opportunity to dive into your richness and begin anew. Feel this new moon stir your nurturing heart, come home to you, within your heart and you will then feel home everywhere. Turn inward and embrace yourself with kindness and honour as you regenerate and transform. Allow your liquid light - the very essence of you to wash over and through you, washing away all you no longer need. Inspirations and empowerment will follow, however just for the next couple of days, rest and allow healing to rejuvenate your soul, you are safe.  
Become aware and sense your body…..connect deeply with your breathing, imagine you become your breath as it moves into its own natural rhythm. Gently and surely move your body through the open door and come out of your comfort zone - open your eyes and see the world through new eyes. Light is pouring from all that you focus upon - unlimited opportunities inspire you through wonderment, joy and knowing impulses. Step into the flow of the new moon aftermath and know you are on your way. Embrace this moment and smile, for you know your dreams and desires are moving toward you. Now you can relax and flow through your day. Enjoy, Discover, Become. In Bliss and wonderment, Denise♥

No comments:

Post a Comment